Become
a Member
The Dead Don’t Die
Institute of Contemporary Arts

The Dead Don’t Die, dir. Jim Jarmusch, USA, 105 min.

From writer-director Jim Jarmusch (Paterson) comes a zombie comedy featuring an ensemble cast of Jarmusch regulars (Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Chloë Sevigny, Tilda Swinton, Iggy Pop, Steve Buscemi, Tom Waits) and newcomers (Selena Gomez, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Carol Kane) in a darkly satirical glimpse at American habits and desires at the end of the world – a true cinematic original.
 
01:35 pm
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
06:20 pm
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
01:25 pm
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
06:00 pm
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
04:00 pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
06:05 pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
02:10 pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
06:20 pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
02:10 pm
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
08:40 pm
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
02:10 pm
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
09:00 pm
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
04:10 pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
05:55 pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Cinema 2
03:55 pm
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
05:45 pm
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Cinema 2
01:55 pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
08:45 pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
04:15 pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
06:30 pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
12:40 pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
05:45 pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Cinema 2
01:15 pm
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
Cinema 1
09:05 pm
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
Cinema 1

£13 Full, £11 Concs/Green, £7 Blue Members. 

Tuesdays + weekday matinees: £8 Full, £5 Concs/Blue/Green Members.

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated. Groups are advised to arrive early as seating is unallocated.

Red Membership includes free access to all programmes for £16.66 / month.