Metahaven Gallery Tours
Institute of Contemporary Arts

Photo: Mark Blower

ICA Public Advisors lead tours of the current exhibition, Metahaven: VERSION HISTORY. Public Advisors – themselves artists, writers, filmmakers and performers – share their insights into the concerns and themes of the exhibition, following their own research and conversations with the artists.
 
VERSION HISTORY is the first solo exhibition in a major UK institution by artists, filmmakers and designers Metahaven, and features the expansive new moving-image work Eurasia (Questions on Happiness) as part of an overview of their hybrid investigations into overlapping geopolitical, technological and emotional conditions.
 
Read more about the exhibition here.
 
03:00 pm
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 11 Jan 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Lower Gallery
Public Advisors will meet tour groups at the entrance to the Lower Gallery near the Box Office.