Gallery Tours of Morag Keil: Moarg Kiel
Institute of Contemporary Arts

Photo: Mark Blower

ICA Public Advisors lead tours of the current exhibition, Morag Keil: Moarg Kiel. Public Advisors – themselves artists, writers, filmmakers and performers – share their insights into the concerns and themes of the exhibition, following their own research and conversations with the artist.
 
Moarg Kiel is the first major solo exhibition in the UK by London-based Scottish artist Morag Keil, featuring new and reconceived works that span the last eight years of her career. Keil works across installation, film, painting and drawing, and often collaborates with fellow artists. Her work frequently adopts a lo-fi, pared-back aesthetic, incorporating everyday objects and found materials alongside digital innovations that affect domestic life, such as home automation.

Please find further details about the exhibition here, as well as information regarding other tours.
 
07:00 pm
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
06:30 pm
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Lower Gallery
06:30 pm
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
07:00 pm
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Lower Gallery
03:00 pm
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Lower Gallery

Red Membership includes free access to all programmes for £16.66 / month.

Public Advisors will meet tour groups at the entrance to the Lower Gallery near the Box Office.