We’re introducing Night Mode … Try it out with the sun/moon icon at the top left. Or change font settings with the ‘A’ to make the site work for you.
Got it
ICA is closed from the 30 May – 3 June inclusive.
0 / 256
Hounds
Institute of Contemporary Arts
Hounds, dir. Kamal Lazraq, Morocco 2024, Berber languages, French with English subtitles, 94 mins. 15

Within the dark side of the Casablanca suburbs, a father and son - Hassan and Issam - must survive by any means; largely performing questionable jobs for the local mafia. One fateful night, a kidnapping goes horribly wrong and the two must find a way to take care of their new-found problem; a task that is seemingly much harder than it seems. Thus begins the longest night of their lives throughout the underworld of this mysterious city.
 
03:00 pm
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
08:40 pm
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
12:20 pm
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
08:40 pm
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
12:10 pm
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
06:20 pm
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
04:20 pm
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
06:40 pm
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
06:40 pm
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
04:20 pm
Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
08:50 pm
Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
01:15 pm
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
02:10 pm
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
04:05 pm
Wed, 26 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
04:05 pm
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
Cinema 2

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated, and start with a 10 min. curated selection of trailers.

Red Members gain unlimited access to all exhibitions, films, talks, performances and Cinema 3.
Join today for £20/month.