We’re introducing Night Mode … Try it out with the sun/moon icon at the top left. Or change font settings with the ‘A’ to make the site work for you.
Got it
ICA is closed from the 30 May – 3 June inclusive.
0 / 256
Wilding
Institute of Contemporary Arts
Wilding, dir. David Allen, UK 2023, 75 min. PG

Based on Isabella Tree’s best-selling book by the same title, Wilding tells the incredible story of a young couple that bets on nature for the future of their failing, four-hundred-year-old estate.

They set to work with their groundbreaking vision, battling entrenched tradition and major forces along the way, daring to place the fate of their farm in the hands of nature. Ripping down the fences, they set the land back to the wild and entrust its recovery to a motley mix of animals both tame and wild. It is the beginning of a grand experiment that will become one of the most significant rewilding experiments in Europe and beyond.
 
06:50 pm
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
08:30 pm
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
06:45 pm
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
06:25 pm
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
08:40 pm
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
06:25 pm
Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
09:45 pm
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
12:10 pm
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Cinema 1
03:30 pm
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
09:10 pm
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
Cinema 2
09:30 pm
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
Cinema 1

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated, and start with a 10 min. curated selection of trailers.

Red Members gain unlimited access to all exhibitions, films, talks, performances and Cinema 3.
Join today for £20/month.